Pathfinders

How we Serve

Pathfinders is a worldwide organization
of young people grades 5 through 12 sponsored by the Seventh-day Adventist Church. The union works with the local conferences coordinating and sponsoring events for leadership training, Pathfinder Bible Experience and the union-wide camporee held every 5 years.

 


Upcoming Events

2022 Pathfinder Bible Experience
 

  • Columbia Union Conference

            March 19, Virtual Event 

  • North American Division

            April 22–23, Hybrid
            (A virtual and in-person event held at the Lane Events Center in Eugene, OR.) 
            nadpbe.org

2022 Columbia Union Pathfinder Camporee

August 10–14
Location: Summit Bechtel Reserve
Website: cucamporee.com

 

 

Getting in Touch


Carl Rodriguez, Coordinator 
Columbia Union Pathfinder Camporee 

Office: (410) 995-1910
Email: crodriguez@columbiaunion.net

 

 

 



Sherilyn O'Ffill, Coordinator 
Columbia Union Pathfinder Bible Experience

Office: (540) 886-0771, ext. 233
Email: sherilyno@pcsda.org

 

 

 

Local Conference Leaders
 

Genome Small Moore, Allegheny East Conference
Email: execcor@aecpathfinders.org

Eric Peters, Allegheny West Conference
Email: epeters@awconf.org

Carl Rodriguez, Chesapeake Conference
Email: crodriguez@ccosda.org

Beth Ackman, Mountain View Conference
Email: ecackman@yahoo.com

Anthony Baffi, New Jersey Conference
Email: abaffi@njcsda.org

Mariya Marton, Ohio Conference
Email: mariya.marton@ohioadventist.org

Todd Casey, Pennsylvania Conference
Email: tcasey@paconference.org

Sherilyn O'Ffill, Potomac Conference
Email: sherilyno@pcsda.org

North American Division
 

Email: webmaster@pathfindersonline.org
Website: pathfindersonline.org